Contact

Gemini Electronics BV

Burg. van Meeuwenstraat 14
6191 ND Beek
Telefoon: +31(0)43-3652890
info@geminielectronics.nl

ABN rekno.: 40.70.98.798
IBAN: NL59ABNA0407098798
KvK: 08182915
VAT: NL820009726B01

 

Directie        
Vincent Griffioen vincent@geminielectronics.nl  
  Marco van Atten
marco@geminielectronics.nl
 
Bedrijfsleider 
Rob Toma rob@geminielectronics.nl  
Verkoop         
Rob Bijkerk
rob.bijkerk@geminielectronics.nl  
Bedrijfsbureau
Richard van Hummel richard@geminielectronics.nl  
Productieleider
Sjef Dederichs sjef@geminielectronics.nl  
Inkoop           
Corné Heuvelman
corne@geminielectronics.nl