Contact

Gemini Electronics BV

Burg. van Meeuwenstraat 14
6191 ND Beek
Telefoon: +31(0)43-3652890
info@geminielectronics.nl

ABN rekno.: 40.70.98.798
IBAN: NL59ABNA0407098798
KvK: 08182915
VAT: NL820009726B01

DirectieVincent Griffioenvincent@geminielectronics.nl
Marco van Attenmarco@geminielectronics.nl
Manager Operations Rob Tomarob@geminielectronics.nl
Alain Boutsalain@geminielectronics.nl
VerkoopRob Bijkerkrob.bijkerk@geminielectronics.nl
WerkvoorbereidingRichard van Hummelrichard@geminielectronics.nl
ProductieleiderSjef Dederichssjef@geminielectronics.nl
InkoopCorné Heuvelmanncorne@geminielectonics.nl
Marcel Tempelsmarcel.tempels@geminielectronics.nl